First Stop Guangzhou: Daniel Harding & 2024 YMCG Symphony Orchestra in Concert

Time / Venue

  • 2024.1.28(Sun.)20:00
  • Symphony Hall, Xinghai Concert Hall


Daniel Harding, conductor
Vilde Frang, violin
Amihai Grosz, viola
2024 YMCG Orchestra

Elliot Leung Aureate Skylines (GSO Commission, World Premiere)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra in E-flat major, K.364

Allegro maestoso

Vilde Frang, violin
Amihai Grosz, viola

——Intermission ——

Antonín Dvořák Symphony No.9 in E minor, Op.95, “From the New World”
Adagio- Allegro molto
Scherzo, Molto vivace
Allegro con fuoco